The Drop with Brett Holcomb & Art Rooney

Track Title Artist
1 Show Me Love (2020 StoneBridge Mix Arts Edit) Robin S
2 Missing (CL McSpadden Mix) Everything But The Girl
3 Hideaway (Extended Mix) Kiesza
4 Wiggle It 2 In A Room
5 Push The Feeling On (Dub Of Doorn) The Nightcrawlers
6 No Scrubs 2016 (Strobe Remix) TLC
7 Move Ya Body (2018 UK Extended Mix) Nina Sky
8 808 (DJ Trip)  - 8A Blaque

 80's Wayback Track
9 Catch Me (I'm Falling) (Re-Master) Pretty Poison

10 Busy Child Crystal Method
11 Set U Free (Art's Barratt n Falconi Mix Edit) Planet Soul
12 Rhythm Is A Dancer (Art's Mixshow Edit) Snap
13 Free (Jet Boot Jack Remix) Ultra Nate
14 More (RedOne Jimmy Joker Remix) Usher
15 Shiny Disco Balls (Illyus & Barrientos Refix) Who Da Funk f. Jessica Eve

16 The Hitman AB Logic
17 Fired Up! Funky Green Dogs
18 Hey Hey (Friscia and Lamboy Mixshow Edit) Dennis Ferrer
19 Just A Little More Love (Wally Lopez Mix (Art's Edit) David Guetta ft Chris Willis
20 Bass Down Low (Marcus McBride Mix) Dev ft The Cataracs
21 Elektro (The Cube Guys Delano Remix) (Art's Edit) Outwork ft Mr Gee

 New Music Push
22 Die For You (Dark Intensity Remix) The Weeknd

23 I Like The Way Bodyrockers
24 Technologic (Orig re-edit) Daft Punk
25 Hi Friend (Vocal Mix) (Art's Edit) Deadmau5
26 Barbramyte (Djs From Mars) Duck Sauce vs Taio Cruz
27 Hello (Club Edit) Martin Solveig & Dragonette
28 You And I (Deadmau5 Remix) Medina

Creators & Guests

Brett Holcomb
Long time radio programmer

What is The Drop with Brett Holcomb & Art Rooney?

This show will take you back to the 90s and early 2000s with the hottest dance music from the era. Mixed by DJ Art Rooney and hosted by former Dance radio programmer Brett Holcomb.