Sound of Sanity

{{ show.title }}Trailer Bonus Episode {{ selectedEpisode.number }}
{{ selectedEpisode.title }}
{{ displaySpeed }}x
{{ selectedEpisode.title }}
By {{ }}
Broadcast by


Chip returns to church and chaos ensues.

Show Notes

Support us here!

When Chip McGregory returns to church, chaos ensues, and Lance Redford finds himself fighting for Chip's right to be there at all.

Music: Twilight Comes by Joseph Earwickers. Something Wicked by Ross Bugden. Farewell by Whitesand. Beautiful Sad Piano Music by Ender Guney. A War Without End by Emperor Dinko. Classic Horror 3 by  Kevin MacLeod. Perséphone by Sundance.  Solemn Choral Piece No. 1 by Steven O'Brien. Court and Page by Silent Partner. Dark Horror Theme by Vivek Abhishek. Alone in Darkness by Marc v/d Meulen. Winter is Coming by Audiobinger. Minimalism 1 by Royalty Free World. 

★ Support this podcast on Patreon ★

What is Sound of Sanity ?

Every week on Sound of Sanity our heroes argue through a different topic from everyday life, reminding regular Bible-believing Christians that we're not the crazy ones, and having some fun along the way.